Georgian College

Save

Admissions for Canadian Students
Barrie Campus
1 Georgian Drive
Barrie, ON   L4M 3X9
Canada
Tel: (705) 728-1968
Fax: (705) 722-5123
Website: http://www.georgianc.on.ca
Email: inquire@georgianc.on.ca

Admissions for International Students
Ms. Cindy McCluskey
Manager, International Admissions
Registrar's Office
1 Georgian Drive
Barrie, ON   L4M 3X9
Canada
Tel: (705) 728-1968, Ext 1772
Fax: (705) 722-5158
Website: http://www.georgianc.on.ca
Email: cmccluskey@georgianc.on.ca

Off-campus Housing
Mrs. Bea Archer
International Centre
1 Georgian Drive
Barrie, ON   L4M 3X9
Canada
Tel: (705) 728-1968, Ext 1216
Fax: (705) 722-5158
Website: http://www.georgianc.on.ca
Email: barcher@georgianc.on.ca

Registrar
Registrar's Office
1 Georgian Drive
Barrie, ON   L4M 3X9
Canada
Tel: (705) 728-1968
Fax: (705) 722-5158
Website: http://www.georgianc.on.ca
Email: registrar@georgianc.on.ca

Residence
Georgian Residence
1 Georgian Drive
Barrie, ON   L4M 3X9
Canada
Tel: (705) 728-1968
Fax: (705) 722-5158
Website: http://www.georgianc.on.ca
Email: housing@georgianc.on.ca

Campuses:

Barrie
1 Georgian Dr., Barrie ON
Barrie, ON   L4M 3X9
Canada
Tel: (705) 728-1968
Fax: (705) 722-5122
Website: https://www.georgiancollege.ca/about-georgian/campuses/barrie-campus/
Email: inquire@georgiancollege.ca

Downtown Barrie location
5 Ross St.
Barrie, ON   L4M 3A5
Canada
Tel: (705) 728-1968, Ext 4172
Website: https://www.georgiancollege.ca/about-georgian/campuses/barrie-campus/downtown-barrie-location/
Email: gay.ainsworth@georgiancollege.ca

Midland
649 Prospect Blvd.
Midland, ON   L4R 0G3
Canada
Tel: (705) 526-3666
Website: https://www.georgiancollege.ca/about-georgian/campuses/midland-campus/
Email: midland@georgiancollege.ca

Muskoka
111 Wellington St.
Bracebridge, ON   P1L 1E2
Canada
Tel: (705) 646-7629, Ext 4850
Website: https://www.georgiancollege.ca/about-georgian/campuses/muskoka-campus/
Email: muskoka@georgiancollege.ca

Orangeville
22 Centennial Road
Orangeville, ON   L9W 1P8
Canada
Tel: (705) 728-1968
Website: https://www.georgiancollege.ca/about-georgian/campuses/orangeville-campus/
Email: orangeville@georgiancollege.ca

Orilla
825 Memorial Ave.
Orillia, ON   L3V 6S2
Canada
Tel: (705) 325-2740
Website: https://www.georgiancollege.ca/about-georgian/campuses/orillia-campus/
Email: orillia@georgiancollege.ca

Owen Sound
1450 8th St. E.
Owen Sound, ON   N4K 5R4
Canada
Tel: (519) 376-0840
Website: https://www.georgiancollege.ca/about-georgian/campuses/owen-sound-campus/
Email: owensound.inquire@georgiancollege.ca

South Georgian Bay
499 Raglan St.
Collingwood, ON   L9Y 3Z1
Canada
Tel: (705) 445-2961
Website: https://www.georgiancollege.ca/about-georgian/campuses/south-georgian-bay-campus/
Email: southgeorgianbay@georgiancollege.ca

General Contact Information
Barrie Campus
One Georgian Drive
Barrie, ON   L4M 3X9
Canada
Tel: (705) 728-1968
Fax: (705) 722-5123
Website: http://www.georgiancolleg.ca
Email: international@georgiancollege.ca

Modified on August 04, 2020

Share This