Schools to Consider

Students who viewed Langara College also viewed: Dalhousie University Capilano University Red Deer Polytechnic Camosun College University of Waterloo view all

Recently Viewed

Langara College

Langara College

Save

Admissions for Canadian Students
Mr. Kevin Paul
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC   V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Tel: (604) 323-5511
Fax: (604) 323-5555
Website: http://www.langara.bc.ca
Email: kpaul@langara.bc.ca

Admissions for International Students
Mr. Colin Boguski
International Marketing Manager
International Education
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC   V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Tel: (604) 323-5023
Fax: (604) 327-9210
Website: http://www.langara.bc.ca/international
Email: cboguski@langara.bc.ca

Athletics
Mr. Clayton Munro
Director
Athletics and Intramurals
100 West 49 Avenue
Vancouver, BC   V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Tel: (604) 323-5421
Fax: (604) 323-5664
Website: http://www.langara.bc.ca/athletics
Email: cmunro@langara.bc.ca

Campus Tours
Ms. Reba Noel
Student Services Assistant
Counselling
100 West 49 Avenue
Vancouver, BC   V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Tel: (604) 323-5221
Fax: (604) 323-5590
Website: http://www.langara.bc.ca
Email: rnoel@langara.bc.ca

Financial Aid
Financial Aid Advisor
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC   V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Tel: (604) 323-5456
Fax: (604) 323-5555
Website: http://www.langara.bc.ca
Email: dfinley@langara.bc.ca

Off-campus Housing
Ms. Valerie Peters
Homestay Manager
International Education
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC   V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Tel: (604) 323-5893
Fax: (604) 327-9210
Website: http://www.langara.bc.ca/international
Email: vpeters@langara.bc.ca

Registrar
Mr. Kevin Paul
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC   V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Tel: (604) 323-5241
Fax: (604) 323-5595
Website: http://www.langara.bc.ca
Email: kpaul@langara.bc.ca

Other:

Recreation Leadership Diploma Program
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC   V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Tel: (604) 323-5276
Website: http://www.langara.bc.ca/recreation
Email: cfields@langara.bc.ca

General Contact Information
International Education Office
Vancouver, BC   V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Tel: (604) 323-5023
Fax: (604) 327-9210
Website: http://www.langara.bc.ca/international
Email: international@langara.ca

Modified on August 07, 2020