Loyalist College

Save

Admissions for Canadian Students
Mr. Jeff Macnab
Registrar
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913, Ext 2366
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.com
Email: jmacnab@loyalistc.on.ca

Admissions for International Students
Lucinda Pritchard
International Coordinator
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.com/international
Email: lpritchard@loyalistc.on.ca

Athletics
Mr. Jim Buck
Athletics
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913, Ext 2245
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.com
Email: athletics@loyalistc.on.ca

Campus Tours
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913, Ext 2100
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.com
Email: liaison@loyalistc.on.ca

Off-campus Housing
Brenda Beaudon
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.com
Email: bbeaudon@loyalistc.on.ca

Registrar
Mr. Jeff Macnab
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913, Ext 2366
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.com
Email: jmacnab@loyalistc.on.ca

Residence
Chris Carson
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.com
Email: residence@loyalistc.on.ca

Faculties:

Continuing Education/Online Learning
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistfocus.com

School of Business, Biosciences and Justice Studies
Dan Holland
Dean
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913, Ext 2328
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.comEmail: holland@loyalistc.on.ca

School of Health Sciences and Human Studies
Karen Brooks-Cathcart
Dean
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913, Ext 2204
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.comEmail: kcathcar@loyalistc.on.ca

School of Media Studies, Architecture and Building Sciences
Jane Harrison
Dean
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913, Ext 2437
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.comEmail: jharrison@loyalistc.on.ca

School of Skills Training
Tom Malloy
Dean
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.comEmail: tmalloy@loyalistc.on.ca

Other:

International Scholarships
Lucinda Pritchard
P.O. Box 4200, Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   k8n 5b9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.com
Email: international@loyalistc.on.ca

General Contact Information
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville, ON   K8N 5B9
Canada
Tel: (613) 969-1913, Ext 2100
Toll Free: (888) 569-2547
Fax: (613) 962-1376
Website: http://www.loyalistcollege.com
Email: info@loyalistcollege.com

Modified on September 22, 2020